Take a sneak peek.

Go behind the scenes of The
Wellbeing Lab.

WHAT OUR CLIENTS SAY ABOUT US

This workshop was a much-needed antidote to the helplessness that many of our people are feeling right now and I know many members of our team are already putting this content into practice. Thank you.

TD Bank

This workshop was a much-needed antidote to the helplessness that many of our people are feeling right now and I know many members of our team are already putting this content into practice. Thank you.

TD Bank

Get credible, effective, beautifully-designed wellbeing content you can co-brand.

For less than you’d pay a business coach to work with you for a year, our Wellbeing Lab team would love to help you:

  • Save yourself months and months of hard work by having credible, effective and beautifully-designed wellbeing measures, workshop content and coaching tools that make a measurable difference.
  • Win more opportunities to help workplaces, schools, communities and people to thrive even in challenging times, by having the coaching support of our global marketing and sales team.
  • Save yourself months of hard work by having credible, effective, and beautifully-designed, wellbeing workshop content that makes a measurable difference.
  • Stop going it alone by being part of a generous, supportive best-practice community of people just like you, who are positively impacting others.

Want to know exactly how being a Wellbeing Lab Licensee works?

Then join us for this free, live behind-the-scenes peek at being a Wellbeing Lab Licensee with Dr. Michelle McQuaid and we’ll:

  • Share the four simple steps we’ve discovered make the science of wellbeing effective, accessible and affordable to people in all sorts of workplaces around the world.
  • Show you all of the done-for-you content, marketing and sales support we provide for our licensees to save them hours of time and thousands of dollars.
  • Give you some of our licensees’ favorite coaching tips over the past 12 months.

And of course, answer any questions you might have.

It’s all happening on Zoom:

Now’s the time to start using positive psychology to bring out the best in others.

Northern Hemisphere

Tuesday 25th of May

2.30pm – 3.30pm Los Angeles (PST)

5.30pm – 6.30pm New York (EDT)

10.30pm – 11.30pm London (GMT)

Southern Hemisphere

Wednesday 26th of May

7.30am – 8.30am Melbourne (AEST)

9:30am – 10:30am Auckland (NZST)

Check your local time

It’s our heartfelt hope that you can join us.

This workshop won’t be recorded, so if you can’t join us live, but would like to learn more about becoming a Wellbeing Lab Licensee just click here to book a time that works for you to chat one-on-one with our team.

If you have any questions, please just reach out and ask at chelle@michellemcquaid.com.

Warmest wishes,

Michelle, Danielle & The Wellbeing Lab Team