WHEN?
Los Angeles (PDT) – 2:30pm Tuesday 8th of June
New York (EST) – 5:30pm Tuesday 8th of June
London (BST) – 10:30pm Tuesday 8th of June
Melbourne (AEST) – 7:30am Wednesday 9th of June
Auckland (NZST) – 9:30am Wednesday 9th of June
Click here to check in your timezone
WHERE?
This will be an online event and we will connect via Zoom. Your confirmation email will include a link to the Zoom room.

Thank you!

Your registration is confirmed.

Add event to calendar

AppleGoogleOffice 365OutlookOutlook.comYahoo

We’ve just sent you an email to confirm your successful registration. It may take some time to travel through cyberspace, but we have faith it’ll make it to your inbox safely.

By chance it gets stuck, please check your spam/junk folder or if you use Gmail, check your other promotions tabs at the top. To make sure you receive everything you need, please add chelle@michellemcquaid.com to your address book. Then you’ll have everything you need at your fingertips.

We are doing everything we can to get our emails to you, but if there is still no sign of it, please check with your Tech Department to see if they are blocking it. And if that doesn’t help then please just contact us and let us know and we will be able to help!

Warmest wishes,

Michelle

 

WHEN?
Los Angeles (PDT) – 2:30pm Tuesday 8th of June
New York (EST) – 5:30pm Tuesday 8th of June
London (BST) – 10:30pm Tuesday 8th of June
Melbourne (AEST) – 7:30am Wednesday 9th of June
Auckland (NZST) – 9:30am Wednesday 9th of June
Click here to check in your timezone
WHERE?
This will be an online event and we will connect via Zoom. Your confirmation email will include a link to the Zoom room.