Help teams and workplaces to thrive even in the midst of struggle.

PERMAH Wellbeing Survey Certification

WHAT OUR CLIENTS SAY ABOUT US

This workshop was a much-needed antidote to the helplessness that many of our people are feeling right now and I know many members of our team are already putting this content into practice. Thank you.

TD Bank

At Mayerson Academy, we are not only committed to helping other organizations create great workplace cultures, we also are constantly working to make sure our culture helps employees be at their best every day. A crucial piece of this is measuring and monitor ing employee and organizational wellbeing using The PERMAH Wellbeing Survey. This tool from The Wellbeing Lab gives staff the ability to manage their own experience and gives us the insight to create the organizational structures to foster high workplace wellbeing

Mayerson Academy

We had an overwhelmingly positive response from our people who found the PERMAH Wellbeing Survey beneficial, informative, and useful in supporting overall wellbeing. The Wellbeing Lab team is highly professional, resourceful, and knowledgeable and more importantly, always had a positive and fun approach, which always makes working with them an enjoyable process.

Knowledge and Human Development Authority (KHDA) Government of Dubai

Backed by science, immediately actionable, and taking less than five minutes to complete, The PERMAH Wellbeing Survey is used by people all over the world to reliably and confidentially measure their wellbeing.

Originally created by Drs. Peggy Kern and Michelle McQuaid, the survey provides organizations with a personalized report that assesses a de-identified, aggregated view of their people’s:

  • States of wellbeing (levels of thriving and struggle)
  • Wellbeing AMPlifiers (levels of wellbeing ability, motivation, and psychological safety)
  • Individual, team, and organizational PERMAH factors (levels of positive emotion, engagement, relationships, meaning, accomplishment, and health)
  • Organizational wellbeing nutrients (levels of diversity and inclusion, belonging, competence, autonomy, resources, and physical safety)
  • Workplace outcomes (engagement, satisfaction, and performance)

While the organizational reports are easy to understand, leaders often want to talk to a wellbeing expert to dive deeper into their findings. As a result, hundreds of organizational debriefs have been provided to workplaces all over the world. If you’d like to be able to safely and confidently provide this service to your clients then this certification is for you.

GET a sample organizational report

How The Certification Works

The certification has been carefully designed to give you the teaching, tools, coaching, and support you need to pass your final assessment.

REQUIREMENT CONTENT

PRE-WORK

6 Hours Self-Managed Online
(unless previously completed)

  • Watch, listen to, or read The PERMAH Training Series
    (6 x 60-minute modules) and complete The PERMAH Quiz.

DAY 1 – 4 Hours Live Class

AEST – Tue 24th May 7am – 11 am
PDT – Mon 23rd May 2pm – 6pm
EDT – Mon 23rd April 5pm – 9pm
BST – Mon 23rd April 10pm – 2am

The Surprising Truths About Measuring Organizational Wellbeing

  • The science that shaped The PERMAH Wellbeing Survey.
  • The reliability and validity of the organizational measures.
  • The limitations and cautions, and how we keep learning.
  • The ethical considerations in workplaces.

DAY 2 – 3 Hours Live Class

AEST – Wed 25th May 7am – 10 am
PDT – Tue 24th May 2pm – 5pm
EDT – Tue 24th May 5pm – 8pm
BST – Tue 24th May 10pm – 1am

DAY 3 – 3 Hours Live Class

AEST – Thur 26th May 7am – 10 am
PDT – Wed 25th May 2pm – 5pm
EDT – Wed 25th May 5pm – 8pm
BST – Wed 25th May 10pm – 1am

Debriefing The PERMAH Wellbeing Survey

  • How The PERMAH Wellbeing Survey for organizations works in practical terms.
  • Watching a live organizational survey debrief unfold.
  • Experimenting with debriefs (you will have 2 x 45-minute opportunities to practice debriefing a classmate).
  • Debrief feedback and questions.

FINAL ASSESSMENT

2 Hours Live or Pre-Recorded
At Time Of Your Choosing

Your PERMAH Wellbeing Survey Assessment

  • Complete 2 x 45-minute debriefs for assessment.


Best suited for
  • Coaches
  • Facilitators
  • HR Teams

Training Dates
  • Ask our team about upcoming dates.

Bonus Resources
  • PERMAH Organizational Coaching Guide.

Ready to take the next step?

Talk with our friendly team to plan your certification today.
  • Hidden

CLICK HERE to Book For
the APRIL session
Starting 23/24 May 2022

May Session Call Times:
AEST 7am – 11am
PDT 2pm – 6pm
EDT 5pm – 9pm
BST 10pm – 2am

Click here to check in other timezones.

Click here to check in USD$.

ONE-TIME PAYMENT

AUD$2,495
per person

BOOK NOW

DOWNLOAD THE BROCHURE

Grab the certificate brochure to learn more.

DOWNLOAD NOW

CONTACT US

Ask about Group Discounts or chat with our team.

CONTACT US

CLICK HERE to Book For
the November session
Starting 15/16 November 2021

November Session Call Times:
12 pm – 4pm PST / 3pm – 7pm EST / 8pm – 12pm BST / 7am – 11am AEST

Click here to check in other timezones.

Click here to check in USD$.

May Session Starting
AEST – Tue 24th May 7am – 11am / PDT – Mon 23rd May 2pm – 6pm / EDT – Mon 23rd May 5pm – 9pm / BST – Mon 23rd May 10pm – 2am

Click here to check in other timezones.

Click here to check in USD$.